RSS

Hello world!

18 Sep

Welcome to my wonderful new blog. Here I’ll be posting about the one thing that really interests me: FOOD. Namely, healthy food and other supplements, smoothies, and even some exercises here and there.

Who am I? Well, my name’s Caitlin, just your average teenager from Canada who happened to be sadly overweight as a child. Now that I’ve grown, I’ve learned to find out all I can about healthy eating – and healthy living!

But enough about me. I hope you’ll sit down and relax with a cup of (very healthy) tea while reading some things I have to say, or inform my audience of. I’m always discovering new things, and I’m so excited so share them with my listeners.

So stick around and see what I see, and hopefully we can all be guided into the path that is an extensive and healthy life.

-Caitlin

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 18, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Comment:

 
