RSS

Show some support ♥

30 Sep

First of all, YES, I spend most of my spare time on the computer browsing for vegan recipes/products/exercise tips.
Second, YES, I deleted my Facebook to minimize my computer time. Erm.

Anyways, I just want to post a link that a lot of people would perhaps love to see.
Earth’s Own {http://www.earthsown.com/} is a Canadian-based company with delicious and organic non-dairy beverages (soy milk, soy yogurt, rice milk, etc). I think I should perhaps start a new blog looking at the aspects of vegan-only recipes, since this is supposed to be just HEALTHY eating, but then again, maybe not.

Anyways, please show your support for them by purchasing just one product? Thanks 😉

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 30, 2011 in Information

 

Leave a Comment:

 
